Return to Beef Tubes Beef Patties Scale Brake Rotors/Weights (HEX) - Brass (2)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice add on, with a tiny bit of work May 21, 2020
Reviewer: ALEX from Mystic CT United States  
i just got a set of these for my Redcat gen8, front and rear. finish is very nice but i had to machine the center hole out a tiny bit to get them to seat on the new redcat portal axle shafts. all in all, worth it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice parts December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Andy  
These are exactly what I expected, well made and fit great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what you'd expect - SLW Type hubs only February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Voorhees, NJ United States  
SLW Type hubs only - Won't work with my stock SSD hubs but not a big deal if you know that going in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beef Patties are quality parts. July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Dale Krauz from Bonaire, GA United States  
Parts were delivered fast as usual. RPP rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beef Patties November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Guy Morrissey from Bellingham, WA United States  
Just used beef patties in a crawl comp., scored some scale points but also stuck to rocks with the extra weight!!. They worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Added weight to the rear November 5, 2016
Reviewer: emery banua from juneau , AK United States  
As intended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 They fit November 5, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Mendzer from Aumsville, OR United States  
Was honestly a little disappointed with these but its kinda my own fault, was expecting 2 ounces to be heavier and have some detail on the back, especially for 25$ a pair. Otherwise fits all my wheels and fits my custom stubs perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Scale points and weight September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Brian from Moore, OK  
Win-win with these, they look great and add a couple ounces down low. I bought them just to try them out in the rear and I'm glad I did.  I'm running beef patties SLW weights in the front and with those, it's a nice combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Our Friends Say...