Return to Gear Head RC 1.55" UTE Beadlock Wheels with Delrin Beadlock Rings (4)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Garcia from Apple Valley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Badass class 1 wheels November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San luis Obispo, CA United States  

Sweet scale looking beadlocks! They grip my Pitbull Growlers perfectly and look awesome doing so. Came with some extra hardware too. One of the coolest and most functional 1.55s out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not Sure November 5, 2016
Reviewer: Tim from Clarksville, AR United States  
I gave these wheels a good rating because they look like they're made very well and look awesome,however the reason I didn't give them an excellent rating is because I haven't had them but a few days and don't know how well they will hold up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality wheel April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Todd from Hemet, CA United States  
These beadlocks are very well built and machined. The wheels have solid construction from a strong plastic (Delrin). They look great mounted to any vehicle.

The aluminum hubs are also very well machined and they fit precisely into the wheel and hold secure.

I have Mickey Thompson Baja MTZ tires mounted to these and the look great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing wheels October 26, 2014
Reviewer: RCBuzz from Viana Do Castelo, Portugal  
As always, ultra fast shipping!!! Thanks RPP!!
Amazing wheels, with nice scale looking and finish, easy to assemble!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice January 28, 2014
Reviewer: eZa  
Well built wheels. look awesome too.
Unfortunately for me - they don't fill the Losi Comp Crawler knuckles. Need to get the 1.9's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Lee Love from From the basement  
For the price you can't beat them. I loaded them with scale hardware which set them off!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 21, 2013
Reviewer: William Rosado from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Ordered this set for my TF2 to go with a set of Growlers. Great looking wheel. Impressed with the delrin stuff. This is my second Gear Head wheel. I have a 1.9 hammer set for my Twin Hammers.

The UTE looks great and feels solid. I had no problems mounting the growlers onto the wheels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very fast service!!! August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Patrice Savard from St-Constant, QC Canada  
wow...I ordered them and they were shipped the exact same day! that'S the fastest i've seen so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking wheels August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Garduno from Tijeras, NM United States  
Great looking wheels paired with the new 1.55 growlers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Our Friends Say...