Return to Gear Head RC 2.2" CAC EZ-Loc Beadlock Wheels, Delrin (4)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love the looks of these December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Parks from Adel, IA United States  
I bought the aluminum set of these for my scx10. And these delrin ones for my axial bomber. The only issue is that proline tires are a pita to install. But then, they are a pain in most everything. Lol. The wheels look great in my bomber though. Worth the money, and the pain of putting the tires on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looking good November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Amodemo from Anchorage, AK United States  
Nice, Great looking on my acx10 Jeep, PNP, I only had to move my body mounts up two holes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RPP Hobby is the bomb and so are these wheels May 4, 2016
Reviewer: martind from san francisco, CA United States  
sick wheels. bought for yeti with proline xl swampers. ultra fast service. very responsive if you are having problems or questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice wheel April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Bryan Hunt from Asheboro, NC United States  
Great lightweight wheel. The beadlock holds even under the toughest conditions. And they look good too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gear head is the best March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Turner from Mantachie, MS United States  
Tires coming off the wheels are a thing of the past thanks to these gear head wheels! I use mud slinger xl tires with ci foams and they mount up easy and stay put even with heavy horse power from my tekin 4300 kV pro 4 HD motor on my yeti and they look awesome !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great wheels! March 6, 2016
Reviewer: Chris M from Atco  
I have the vanquish scale C-Hubs and knuckles, so wheels figment was tough to find the right offset. These wheels fit my wraith great and hold a great bead on my pitbull Rock beast 2. Great wheel design and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great looking wheel August 19, 2015
Reviewer: KARL SERVIDEO from LYNN, MA United States  
Lowheels,  wheels exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Du tout bon matos March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Maoui from Fribourg Switzerland  
Livraison super rapide et matérielle impeccable.
A recommander

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice purchase January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Chef from Arbutus, MD United States  
Very nicely made. Hubs out of stock doesn't help though.  Quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice looking / machined wheels January 10, 2015
Reviewer: stefan van Triest from Apeldoorn, Gelderland Netherlands  
Thank you !
Love 'm

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Friends Say...