Return to Reef's RC Triple4 Waterproof High-Speed Digital HV Coreless Servo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Never go wrong with Reefs January 19, 2021
Reviewer: James Tedder from Harriman, TN United States  
Second 444. One on TRX4 Sport and one on TRX6. Not super fast or super strong but good enough for me. Strong enough for the Trx6. I did have a glitch on my first one. Wierd glitch I tracked down to junk on the board feeding a false signal (full left lock). Cleaned it and no issues. Looked like some machining debris maybe??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast! January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Marc Gosselin from Mead, CO United States  
Quick delivery, loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 3, 2019
Reviewer: natalie ulery from orange, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Reef Triple 4 February 3, 2019
Reviewer: Geovanny Tirado from Vega Baja, Puerto Rico Puerto Rico  
The speed and torque is great. The operation is smooth and most important for me.... not noisy as some Savox servos. Only observation is that it gets really warm after 45 to 1 hour of use; not sure is that normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth... January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Joe W. from Sacramento, CA United States  
Like how Reef threw themselves into the market and their product fits that idea. Smooth servo, waterproof and strong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive. September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sam from NC United States  
Beautiful servo. It almost hurt to get it dirty. Running at 6v currently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bang for the buck! August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Tom from Danbury, CT United States  
Incredible servo! Currently running at 6v off Mamba X controller in my Wraith Spawn Kit. Fast, strong and quiet. What more can you ask for? Oh yeah, great price and fast delivery. Thanks RPP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Ricky Moore from Putney, KY United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great servo July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Broc LaRouche from wildomar, CA United States  
This servo is amazing, tons of power and great speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Valley  
Can’t beat this servo. Torque and just the right amount of speed. Works amazingly in my comp scaler!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Friends Say...