Return to Traxxas TRX-4 RTR with Land Rover Defender Body (Red)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Victor Smith from Rogue river, OR United States  
Awesome site. Easy online payment. And quick service. I received my purchase 2 days before I was actually supposed to receive it great company. I will continue to use RPP in the future. Thank you very much again awesome company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not a Traxxas fan but... August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Casey from Arcata, CA United States  
I'm really impressed with the out of the box performance, it is top heavy for sure and heavy in general. I do love how I can make a line I just ran harder by unlocking the diffs. The body looks great, Inner fenders are a great addition, portals make ground clearance quite good, cruise control is very useful. The motor might be the best part of the electronics, like any RTR the esc and steering servo are lacking. I've also had some troubles with the diff linkage which I was able to fix and as with almost all RC's they have their weaknesses. With some mods to shift weight forward it does even better.
Out of all my crawlers I enjoy it as much if not more than my Built Ascender and built Wraith.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trx July 18, 2017
Reviewer: Mohamed Bashmail from Springfield gardens, NY United States  
Happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Traxxas TRX-4 June 19, 2017
Reviewer: David Carman from Gainesville, FL United States  
This truck is so much fun. Great out of the box. Perfect trail truck and it has potential to be a very good comp crawler (with a different body). RPP has the fastest and best service around

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First order June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Barboursville, VA United States  
I preordered the TRX-4, received confirmation of shipment the day they were released and it arrived a day earlier than estimated. Great place to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Traxxas TRX-4 & Trail Defender Crawler RTR June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Knox from BakerCity, OR United States  
Awesome best hobby shop ever ,The Traxxas TRX-4 out of the box is awesome ,Body is heavy but beautiful,,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Traxxas TRX-4 June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Rocklage from San Jose, CA United States  
Love the design of this Traxxas TRX-4, it was what I was looking for.

RPP is always great to work with and ships really fast.

You guys are the best!

Lee

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic truck and great customer service June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ken from Provo, UT United States  
The Traxxas TRX-4 runs amazing out of the box. The portal axles and the locking differentials make a very capable truck and an amazing rock climbing experience. RPP was amazing too, shipped my truck very quickly so that it arrived Friday instead of Saturday. Thank you RPP!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Our Friends Say...