Return to Axial Wraith Rock Racer Buggy RTR
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 FedEx is terrible December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Scott M from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Note that my experience with fedex isn’t RPP’s fault, but I had a very frustrating time actually receiving my wraith. FedEx was using a 3rd party contractor whom insisted on delivering the package—which required a signature—while I was at work, twice in a row. Then I thought I could schedule the package to be delivered at a local store partnered with fedex, and their website seemed to acknowledge this. However after checking all day it still wasn’t delivered. Ended up taking 5 days to receive this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Axial Wraith July 10, 2016
Reviewer: Craig Renth from Mascoutah, IL United States  
Thanks as Promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RRP Hobby December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Earl Hopkins from Hereford, AZ United States  
The service of RRP is awesome I ordered my Wraith on Friday and it was here on Monday and this was in the thick of the Christmas shipping season. I don't know how they get things shipped this fast but all reviews say the same thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wraith Rules January 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rocklin, CA United States  
This is my 2nd Wraith. My first was turned into a rock crawler but this one will be a basher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wraith July 23, 2014
Reviewer: jesse smith from Rittersdorf, Germany  
I have had the axial wraith for a few weeks and love it. It is so much fun to drive. I pretty much take it everywhere with me. Only a few parts I plan on upgrading soon but stock out of the box, it's an awesome rc. Thank you RPPHOBBY for such amazing customer service and fast shipping. Can't wait to buy more parts from you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fantastic rock racer July 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pensacola, FL United States  
Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Axial Wraith Rock Racer Buggy RTR February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Rex walker from Bismark, ND United States  
I am in love with wraith and Wouldn't change it the only this I would want different is the motor to not heat up so much so that way I have more running time but other then that would have to say it is sweet buggy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 ok Wraith September 16, 2013
Reviewer: coy layne from tracy city, TN United States  
Buy a Kit and all the better parts you be happier in long run. I pretty rough on equipment so I done ordered me kit to build my way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 axial wraith RTR February 15, 2012
Reviewer: mark blendowski from bedford, IN United States  
sick truck
good buy huge selection  of hop up parts

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you RPP Hobby August 11, 2011
Reviewer: Yvan Desgagne from Chicoutimi, QC Canada  
Super fast service you order and receive ...
Thank you RPP Hobby
I like Axial Wraith is the first rock racer.
thank you Axial.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Our Friends Say...