Return to RPP Hobby Gift Certificate
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Rivas from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is the perfect gift to give, when you have so many options to choose from! I know what I like, but it can be  challenge knowing what others would choose when given the choice! A RPP Hobby gift certificate is sure to make anyone happy! Thank you guys for making it so easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 8, 2020
Reviewer: AJ Martucci from LI  
you guys rock, little mistake on my order you guys called me first thing following day, fixed the issue and issued me this credit. amazing service you guys rock!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Evans from GENOA, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Store Credit February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Nathan Farley from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I over paid for shipping on an order of mine. Plus I forgot to order an item. RPP informed me the they could combine my orders and the shipping would be free. They offered to refund the shipping cost and I chose a store credit. I really love shopping at RPP for my hobby needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Beverlee Shafer from Reno, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good customer service October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph De Stefano from Margate, NJ United States  
Price difference for an item in my order was refunded via gift certificate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 10, 2018
Reviewer: jason philo from Reno, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Certificate February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Tchir from Calgary, AB Canada  
Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift card March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Secrest from mount pleasant, IA United States  
These guys are awesome!! I had selected the wring shipping they called me and credited my account! Outstanding customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+ customer service September 23, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Nicol from SHARON HILL, PA United States  
So I ordered some shocks and axial changed what they were originally made from and rpp honored the picture on they're website and not only did they have me keep the wrong shocks but gave me a gift certificate towards my next order. Absolutely awesome customer service.!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Our Friends Say...